Shop
Order within 2 hours 21 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE WHIMSICAL POPPY
Local Mount Holly Springs, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful, colorful, healthy flowers came from the Whimsical Poppy just as I needed a smile. They lasted past a week which is pretty amazing. They were left on my porch but they made sure to call me letting me know they were placed there which I think is very thoughtful. Best florist around, hands down.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My arrangement arrived fresh and beautiful as always. I am a retired floral designer and I am always delighted with my flowers. My husband would not use anyone else
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I placed an order on-line which happened to coincide with a big snowstorm in your area. You were kind enough to phone to let me know that the order would be delayed by a day. Thank you for that service. The recipient was delighted with the flowers, even more appreciated on the heels of a snowstorm.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Best Florist. Caring and understanding. We lost our son a few years back, were forced to move out of state. The Whimisical Poppy has been taking great care of our sons final resting place. Don't know what wewould have done without them. Thank you very much.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2017, 1:21 pm

Thank you so much for your trust and for your review! We sympathize with how difficult it must be to lose a beloved son and we are grateful to be able to help in some small way.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The "Happy Birthday" floral arrangements I received last week are lovely.....they were delivered with a pleasant "Have a great day" greeting and are as fresh today (four days later) as when they arrived. It is always a joy to work with The Whimsical Poppy on any project, large or small. They exemplify what "Customer Service" is all about!
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2017, 1:22 pm

Thanks so much for the review, Karen!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Big fan of the shop! Whenever I need to send flowers I start at the Poppy!
Rachel Bear's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2016, 2:39 pm

Thank you so much David W! We have the best customers!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I only use your service and have never been disappointed. Great service, always on time the flowers are always fresh. My wife was a floral designer so she is a tough customer , she has always been pleased with the flowers and arrangements.
Rachel Bear's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2016, 2:40 pm

Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother in law loved her flowers. Thank you so much for going out of your way to provide such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

delivered on time, and recipient loved it.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy, online ordering. The flowers were beautiful when delivered. Very pleased
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Unfortunately i can not give a good review. I ordered a headpiece fir my wedding day and it was awful. It looked like a piece for a Hawaiian dancer. I threw it in the trash. Money wasted and nothing for my hair.
Dave's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2016, 4:11 pm

Dawn, i am so sorry to read this review. I had no idea you were unhappy with the floral crown I made for you. Please contact me and i will refund the dollar amount to you.
Date: Dec 11, 2008
Name:

State/Province: PA

The best place to get the perfect customer service. I can always count on them to make special occasions as special as it should be. Never a question that deliveries will be made quickly. No better place to shop for flowers, gifts, etc.
Date: Dec 08, 2003
Name:

State/Province: PA

They are very accomodating....what good customer service is!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mount Holly Springs, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

THE WHIMSICAL POPPY
417 N Baltimore Ave.
Mount Holly Springs, PA. 17065
Local: (717) 486-5202

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-at

Hollinger Funeral Home | Dugan Funeral Home-Bendersville  | The Whispering Pines | Hoffman Funeral Home & Crematory | Ewing Brothers Funeral Home | Ronan Funeral Home | Carlisle Regional Medical Center | Letort View Community Center


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase